Contact persons

Managing directors

Dr. Massimiliano Donati

+49 8104 62963-0

info@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Message

Dipl.-Ing. Aristotelis Tsoubis

+49 8104 62963-0

info@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Message

Sales

Frank Dehnhardt

(Germany zip code PLZ 0-5 and international)

+49 8104 62963-27

frank@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required field)

Company name (required field)

Your EMail (required field)

Subject

Message (required field)

Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Höck

(Germany zip code 6-9, Austria, Switzerland)

+49 8104 62963-16

gregor@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required field)

Your EMail (required field)

Subject

Message (required field)

Project manager

Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. (FH) Stephan Fakner

Project manager

+49 8104 62963-24

stephan@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required field)

Company name (required field)

Your EMail (required field)

Subject

Message (required field)

Repair / Services

Ralf Zischka

+49 8104 62963-0

service@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Message

Management of administration

Claudia Christof

+49 8104 62963-14

claudia@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required field)

Company name (required field)

Your EMail (required field)

Subject

Message (required field)

Administration

Ralf Zischka

+49 8104 62963-0

info@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required field)

Company name (required field)

Your EMail (required field)

Subject

Message (required field)

Accounting

Katrin Bauer

+49 8104 62963-0

katrin@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Message

Marketing

Giulia Beatrice Cerquaglia

+49 8104 62963-0

giulia@adm-electronic.de

Your Name (required)

Your EMail (required)

Subject

Message